Cici – Busisiwe Album Zip Download

Cici  Busisiwe Album Zip Download

Ambitiouz Entertainment singer, Cici debuts her first Album Under the Label’s Imprint, The Album which was titled Busisiwe Consists of 12 tracks.

Featuring some Previous released track. The Album titled Busisiwe is a Solo Album, with her not Featuring Anyone.

Without Further talks, Peep the track list below and also download

1. Busisiwe

2. Ndidinge

3. Amandla Akho

4. Indaba Ka Bami

5. Thula

6. Bekunguwe

7. Iphutha Lam

8. Goodbye

9. Uhlalu’kwenza

10. Ngikthandile

11. Cici – Ungabuyi

12. Cici – Iqiniso

DOWNLOAD Busisiwe Album ZIP FIle