HYPERTEK DIGITAL/960 MUSIC GROUP presents 2Face Idibia – The Ascension.

Download and Enjoy…

1. DOWNLOAD :Go ft. Machel Montano
2. DOWNLOAD :Aproko
3. DOWNLOAD :Holiday
4. DOWNLOAD :Cant Hear You ft. Vector
5. DOWNLOAD :The Best I Can Be ft. Iceberg Slim & Rocksteady
6. DOWNLOAD :Let Somebody Love You ft. Bridget Kelly
7. DOWNLOAD :Kiss Of Life
8. DOWNLOAD :Hate What You Do To Me
9. DOWNLOAD :Confessions ft. Rocksteady & Dammy Krane
10.DOWNLOAD :Close To Where You Are
11.DOWNLOAD :International Loving g ft. Kim Almarcha
12. DOWNLOAD:Boulay Boulay ft. Shurwayne
13.DOWNLOAD :Diaspora Woman ft. Fally Pupa
14.DOWNLOAD :Jeje 2face Idibia
15.DOWNLOAD :Lesse Passe ft. Sir Victor Uwaifo
16.DOWNLOAD :Ife Dinma ft. Tony Oneweek
17.DOWNLOAD :Not A Surprise