Guy Sebastian – Conscious Album (Zip Download)

Guy Sebastian – Conscious Album (Zip Download)

Guy Sebastian has hit the airwaves again with his brand new single ‘High On Me’, out now through Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

Written with Fiona Bevan, known for her work with Ed Sheeran, and produced with Louis Schoorl and M-Phazes, ‘High On Me’ gives another tantalising taste of what’s to come from Sebastian’s forthcoming 10th studio album, ‘Conscious’, set for release on Friday October 27th, 2017. ‘Conscious’ is available to preorder today, September 8.

Guy Sebastian has spent over a decade on the road, which has challenged him to maintain a healthy work/life balance and fueled his conscious decision to spend more time at home over the last 12 months. Despite the huge task of writing and producing his 10th studio album, which in itself requires so much of his focus and energy, Guy decided that it was time to plant his feet and become grounded, even just for a moment.

Guy set himself goals. Mental, spiritual and physical goals. He pushed himself to the limit physically and mentally, forcing the realisation that he has never had a clearer outlook on life than he has right now. It has definitely been an awakening period for Guy and with that has come an invigorated positivity, which was the inspiration for the upbeat new single ‘High On Me’.

01. High on Me
02. Bloodstone
03. Set in Stone
04. Vesuvius
05. Sober
06. Drink Driving
07. Chasing Lights
08. Keep Me Coming Back
09. Something
10. Stay in Bed
11.  Exclusive
12.  Reprise

Download Guy S ebastian – Conscious Album (Zip)