Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Mp3 Download

Download and listen to Olamide – Lagos Nawa!

YBNL Boss , Olamide Finally drops his 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks. Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage. Here is a track off the album titled ‘Lagos Nawa!’

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Lagos Nawa!