SA Hip Hop Awards 2017 Full List of WINNERS

SA Hip Hop Awards 2017 Full List of WINNERS

The annual South Africa hip hop award which took place yesterday was a hit as usual, it came to notice that Caspper Nyovest is by far the most appreciated artist this year and A.K.A had one and none for Nasty C

Checkout the list of winners below

Best Local Brand – Styler Gang

King of Northern Cape – DJ Speedy Vee

King of Eastern CapeYahkeem

King of MpumalangaFortune Ntekati

Best Digital SalesKwesta

Best Radio Show – Motsweding FM – Motswako wa Hip Hop

Best Graffiti – Psalm 1

Best Dance Crew – Creed Crew

Best CollaboAka & Anatii -10 Fingers

Best RemixFrank Casino ft Riky Rick – Whole Thing

Promoter of the Year – Junior Lavie

Milestone AwardCassper Nyovest

King of Limpopo – Hip Hop Live SA

King of North West – DJ Big Boy SA

King of FreestateBa2Cada

DJ of the YearDj Speedsta

Best VideoCassper Nyovest ft Goapele

Producer of the yearGemini Major

Best MaleCassper Nyovest Thuto

Best FemaleRouge – New Era Session

Most Valuable (MVP)Caspper Nyovest

Hustler of the yearCassper Nyovest

Honorary AwardDj Bionic & Dj Blaze

Best Freshman/ NewcomerShane Eagle

Mixtape of the year – Sliqe Injayam Vol 1

Lyricist of the YearYoungstaCPT

Album of the yearCassper Nyovest – Thuto

Song of the yearKwesta ft Thabsie – Ngiyazfela Ngawe