Smokepurpp – Deadstar Mixtape (Zip Download)

Smokepurpp - Deadstar Mixtape (Zip Download)
Smokepurpp – Deadstar Mixtape (Zip Download)

In a matter of months, Smokepurpp has become one of the hottest new rappers coming out of South Florida region right now along with close homie Lil Pump & XXXTentacion. Having catapulted himself to the forefront of the “Soundcloud rap” era, and massing over a million views with songs like “Ski Mask” & “Audi,” Purrp earned himself a record deal with Alamo Records earlier this year. Back in March, Purpp gave fans something to look forward to when he announced he his debut mixtape, Deadstar, was going to drop in May. Unfortunately, that didn’t happen and the project saw a couple setbacks & delays in the process, but now after months of anticipation the wait is finally over. At the stroke of midnight, Deadstar was released on iTunes and all streaming platforms.

Laced with 16 tracks in total, the project features an impressive list of guest appearances, including Chief Keef, Juicy J, Yo Gotti, Lil Pump, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Harry Fraud, TM88, Mike Dean, Murda Beatz, Sonny Digital, and Smokepurrp himself.


1. I Don’t Know You (Feat. Chief Keef & Yo Gotti)
2. Drop
3. Audi
4. OK (Feat. Lil Pump)
5. Streets Love Me (Feat. Juicy J)
6. No Safety
7. Bless Yo Trap
8. Nose
9. Krispy Kreme
10. Topic
11. Hold It
12. Count Up (D.R.A.M.)
13. Different Color Molly
14. To The Moon
15. RIP Max
16. Purgatory