Westside Gunn – Hitler Wears Hermes 5 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Westside Gunn – Hitler Wears Hermes 5 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Stream Westside Gunn’s new project “Hitler Wears Hermes V,” featuring Styles P, Conway & Benny.
Earlier this month, Westside Gunn announced that he would be releasing the fifth installment in his ongoing Hitler Wears Hermes mixtape series on October 31st. He revealed the release date in a lengthy IG post explaining the origin of the mixtape & its title.

“5yrs Ago today I posted this Image nobody knew who WSG was there was no such thing as GRISELDA, Conway was still recovering from being shot in the head BUT I HAD a vision, late night studio sessions where the engineer went to sleep I had to wake him just to press record bc he didn’t believe in me hell Nobody really believed especially me talking about Hitler but I knew I was the 1 who could bring shit back to the essence especially when all we did was stand on couches and pop bottles nobody cared about the Boom bap or the Hard Fly shit but I took a chance with the title and imagery either it was gonna work or my career was over before it started THIS is before I got that special batch from Daringer but he sent me 1 beat and that was “MessHall Talk” this is what started EVERYTHING I hit Keisha Plum yo I need poetry, I went and got a wrestling skit( since day1 5yrs ago I was using wrestling) and just said I’m a make the flyest grimiest shit for ChineGun and 3days later u had HITLER WEARS HERMES, this makes the 5th yr Anniversary so for that not only am I gonna bring this Classic on Vinyl to complete the series I think for its 5th Bday”

Laced with 9 tracks in total, the 5th installment features guest appearances from Styles P, and label-mates Benny and Conway. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Daringer, Knxwledge, DJ Green Lantern, Alchemist & more.

Available on his soundcloud page, fans can now stream the project in its entirety for free! Hit play and let us know what you think.


01.  Hebru (feat. Keisha Plum)
02.  MAC 15’s
03.  B Lunch
04.  OG Ma
05.  Mickey Sunday
06.  Down State (feat. Conway, Styles P & Benny)
07.  Finn Balor
08.  RIP Bobby (feat. Conway)
09.  Outro

Download Zip File