Follow @Primevibes_net

Nigerian RnB diva, Yemi Alade announced her tracklist for her upcoming album, King Of Queens on twitter.

Her album features the likes of Bovi, Dil, Chidinma, Phyno and R2Bees. Check out the tracklist below;

Track Listing

1. Intro ft. Bovi
2. Johnny (Produced by Selebobo)
3. Why (Produced by OJB Jezreel)
4. Pose ft. R2Bees (Produced by Young D)
5. Duro Timi (Produced by Sizzle Pro)
6. Catch You (Produced by Shady Bizniz)
7. K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude] (Produced by FlipTyce)
8. Money (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)
9. I Like (Produced by OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation)
10. Taking Over Me ft. Phyno (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)
11. Sugar (Produced by Philkeys)
12. Selense ft. Chidinma (Produced by Mr Chido)
13. Fall In Love (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)
14. Temperature ft. Dil (Produced by Dil)
15. Kissing (Produced by FlipTyce)
16. Tangerine ft. Selebobo (Produced by Selebobo)
17. Daddy Oyoyo (Produced by FlipTyce)
18. Johnny [French Version] (Produced by Selebobo)
Bonus Tracks
1. Kissing Remix ft. Diamond (Produced by FlipTyce)
2. Looking At Me (Produced by Young D)

Executive producers are Koribo Harrison, and Taiye Aliyu.